What is Motherhood like?

My Mom

Now my mom dose everything for me she is so nice and funny but very very beautiful and i love her so so much i love her to the moon and back.

My Dad

My dad will annoy you and that but when he annoys you it is funny because you know he is joking and it is just funny i love him so much he will make me smile all the time and when i am down he can just make me smile/laugh by looking at me!

Is it hard to be a Mom and  a Dad?

Image

Now i am not a mom or dad but i do have a lovely mom and dad and it is hard for them but no mom or dad can say that it is not hard and that it is easy because it is not it is meant to be hard it is meant to be challenging! Because that is life and life it not easy or hard because it is a bit of both because somethings are easy and somethings are hard that is just the way life !

Now i don’t really know what it is like to be a Mother or a Farther because i am only 13 years old and i am not a mom or a dad but i do have a mom

 

and a dad and they have told me that i can be a pain sometimes so can my brother and my sisters! But that’s just the way it is and i know my mom and dad i know what they are like and i know that they love me and i love them but they do know that i love them and they know how much i think of them. I love my Mom and Dad and i hope you love yours too because you should because they do a lot for you well they should do things for you because that is good!

Answer!

So the real answer to thins is it is hard but not all the time and some things can be easy but that’s just they way it is that’s the way life is and you can not change that you can try and try to make motherhood easier and life easy but it will never work because you can not change life! But don’t go telling people that Motherhood is easy because some day it will be hard to keep making people believe that Motherhood is easy so tell the truth!

 

Image

2 thoughts on “What is Motherhood like?

  1. Pingback: To Every Mom : STOP and read this!!! | Creating J.Lyn

Leave a comment